Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr - Reddit Boxing Streams Live, How to Watch Online, Time, Fight Card

WATCH THE REPLAY

Discord

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr Boxing Streams Live RedditWHEN IS MIKE TYSON VS. ROY JONES JR.? FIGHT DATE, TIME, PRICE, TV CHANNEL AND LIVE STREAM FOR PPV EVENT

MIKE TYSON VS. ROY JONES JR. FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday Nov. 28
  • Time: 9 p.m. ET

The four-hour event begins at 8 p.m. EST (1 a.m. GMT), with the main PPV card commencing from 9 p.m. EST (2 a.m. GMT). Tyson and Jones are expected to make their ring walks about 11 p.m.

TYSON VS. JONES TV CHANNEL, LIVE STREAM

FITE have acquired the rights to show Tyson vs. Jones Jr. in the U.S. and Canada via their various platforms (FITE.tv and its streaming apps), as well as on TysonOnTriller.com, which will serve as the central hub for the legends event.

The fight can also be ordered via major cable operators in the U.S. and Canada; check with your local provider to see if the fight is available.

In the U.K., the fight is available via BT Sport Box Office.

In Australia, the fight is available via Main Event. 

Check TysonOnTriller.com for complete viewing options.

WHAT IS THE TYSON VS. JONES PPV PRICE?

  • Tyson-Jones PPV price: $49.99

The Tyson vs. Jones pay-per-view event costs $49.99 in the U.S. The event can be ordered at FITE.tv or its streaming apps, as well as at TysonOnTriller.com and major cable TV providers. 

WHERE IS THE TYSON VS. JONES FIGHT?

The event takes place at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. The stadium is the home of MLS club Los Angeles Galaxy and hosted Los Angeles Chargers NFL games from 2017-2019.

MIKE TYSON PRO RECORD AND BIO 

  • Nationality: American
  • Born: Brooklyn, New York
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Reach: 71"
  • Total fights: 58
  • Record: 50-6-2 (44 KOs)

ROY JONES JR. PRO RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: American
  • Born: Pensacola, Florida
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Reach: 74"
  • Total fights: 75
  • Record: 66-9, 47 KOs

TYSON VS. JONES CARD

MAIN CARD

  • Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr., 8 rounds exhibition at heavyweight
  • Jake Paul vs. Nate Robinson, 6 rounds at cruiserweight
  • Badou Jack vs. Blake McKernan, 8 rounds at light heavyweight
  • Viddal Riley vs. Rashad Coulter, 6 rounds at cruiserweight

PRELIMS

  • Jamaine Ortiz vs. Nahir Albright, 8 rounds at lightweight
  • Irvin Gonzalez vs. Edward Vasquez, 8 rounds at featherweight
  • Juiseppe Cusumano vs. Nick Jones, 8 rounds at heavyweight